Club Officer Election Results

President – Mike Martin (Re-Elected)

Vice President – Al Bouman (Elected)

Recording Secretary – Kathy Decker (Uncontested)

Membership Secretary – Scott Snider (Uncontested)

Treasurer – Tim Oligher (Uncontested)

County League Delegate – Mike Harcher (Uncontested)


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *